Play Series:

Book 1. "Maui and Sina" launched in July 2015

Book 2. "Tagaloalagi" launched in September 2015

The following plays are currently in development:
  • Su'e the lost son
  • The sacred steps of Tigilau
  • Hemi and Hena
  • Hercules
  • Midsummer Night's dream - with a taste of Polynesia

No comments:

Post a Comment